MASTER
Stratford Scare (Stratford Square)Stratford, CT, United States Stratford Scare (Stratford Square)Stratford, CT, United States Stratford Scare (Stratford Square)Stratford, CT, United States Stratford Scare (Stratford Square)Stratford, CT, United States Stratford Scare (Stratford Square)Stratford, CT, United States Stratford Scare (Stratford Square)Stratford, CT, United States Stratford Scare (Stratford Square)Stratford, CT, United States Stratford Scare (Stratford Square)Stratford, CT, United States Stratford Scare (Stratford Square)Stratford, CT, United States Stratford Scare (Stratford Square)Stratford, CT, United States Stratford Scare (Stratford Square)Stratford, CT, United States Stratford Scare (Stratford Square)Stratford, CT, United States Stratford Scare (Stratford Square)Stratford, CT, United States Stratford Scare (Stratford Square)Stratford, CT, United States Stratford Scare (Stratford Square)Stratford, CT, United States Stratford Scare (Stratford Square)Stratford, CT, United States Stratford Scare (Stratford Square)Stratford, CT, United States Stratford Scare (Stratford Square)Stratford, CT, United States Stratford Scare (Stratford Square)Stratford, CT, United States Stratford Scare (Stratford Square)Stratford, CT, United States Stratford Scare (Stratford Square)Stratford, CT, United States Stratford Scare (Stratford Square)Stratford, CT, United States Stratford Scare (Stratford Square)Stratford, CT, United States
 
 

Fright Haven Halloween 2019

By Fright Haven (other events)

23 Dates Through Nov 03, 2019
 
TICKETS TICKETS
Select Date
Friday, September 13 2019 7:00 PM 10:00 PM
Fri, Sep 13 2019 7:00 PM 10:00 PM
Saturday, September 21 2019 7:00 PM 10:00 PM
Sat, Sep 21 2019 7:00 PM 10:00 PM
Friday, September 27 2019 7:00 PM 10:00 PM
Fri, Sep 27 2019 7:00 PM 10:00 PM
Saturday, September 28 2019 7:00 PM 10:00 PM
Sat, Sep 28 2019 7:00 PM 10:00 PM
Friday, October 4 2019 7:00 PM 10:00 PM
Fri, Oct 4 2019 7:00 PM 10:00 PM
Saturday, October 5 2019 7:00 PM 10:00 PM
Sat, Oct 5 2019 7:00 PM 10:00 PM
Sunday, October 6 2019 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
Sun, Oct 6 2019 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
Thursday, October 10 2019 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
Thu, Oct 10 2019 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
Friday, October 11 2019 7:00 PM 11:00 PM
Fri, Oct 11 2019 7:00 PM 11:00 PM
Saturday, October 12 2019 7:00 PM 11:00 PM
Sat, Oct 12 2019 7:00 PM 11:00 PM
Sunday, October 13 2019 7:00 PM 10:00 PM
Sun, Oct 13 2019 7:00 PM 10:00 PM
Thursday, October 17 2019 7:00 PM 10:00 PM
Thu, Oct 17 2019 7:00 PM 10:00 PM
Friday, October 18 2019 7:00 PM 11:00 PM
Fri, Oct 18 2019 7:00 PM 11:00 PM
Saturday, October 19 2019 7:00 PM 11:00 PM
Sat, Oct 19 2019 7:00 PM 11:00 PM
Sunday, October 20 2019 7:00 PM 10:00 PM
Sun, Oct 20 2019 7:00 PM 10:00 PM
Thursday, October 24 2019 7:00 PM 10:00 PM
Thu, Oct 24 2019 7:00 PM 10:00 PM
Friday, October 25 2019 7:00 PM 11:00 PM
Fri, Oct 25 2019 7:00 PM 11:00 PM
Saturday, October 26 2019 7:00 PM 11:00 PM
Sat, Oct 26 2019 7:00 PM 11:00 PM
Sunday, October 27 2019 7:00 PM 10:00 PM
Sun, Oct 27 2019 7:00 PM 10:00 PM
Thursday, October 31 2019 7:00 PM 10:00 PM
Thu, Oct 31 2019 7:00 PM 10:00 PM
Friday, November 1 2019 7:00 PM 10:00 PM
Fri, Nov 1 2019 7:00 PM 10:00 PM
Saturday, November 2 2019 7:00 PM 10:00 PM
Sat, Nov 2 2019 7:00 PM 10:00 PM
Sunday, November 3 2019 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
Sun, Nov 3 2019 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
Ticketing Powered by